Calendar

TRADE SHOWS

Windy City Gift Show
Saturday, July 25 – Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center | Chicago, Illinois
Handmade Global Section | Booth #120

New York Now
Saturday, August 15 – Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Javits Center | New York, New York
Handmade Global Section | Booth #326

POOL Tradeshow
Monday, August 17 – Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Mandalay Bay Convention Center | Las Vegas, Nevada
Booth #TBA

RETAIL SHOWS

Recycled Art & Fashion Show
Saturday, April 18 at 6:30 pm
Monte De Oro Winery | Temecula, California

Earth Day Balboa Park
Sunday, April 19 at 9:00 am
Balboa Park | San Diego, California

Fashion Revolution Celebration
Tuesday, April 21 at 5:00pm
TechArtista CWE | St. Louis, Missouri

LAB Earth Night Market
Saturday, April 25 at 5:00pm
the LAB | Costa Mesa, California

World Fair Trade Day Festival
Wednesday, May 6 & Thursday, May 7 9:00 am to 6:00pm
Daley Plaza | Chicago, Illinois

Wanderlust 108 // San Diego
Saturday, May 9 at 8:30 am to 2:00 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park North | San Diego, California

the North Park Festival of Arts
Saturday, May 16 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
University Avenue | San Diego, California